People

Head

Doc. Mgr. Martin A. Lysák, Ph.D., DSc. martin.lysak@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4154

Deputy head

RNDr. Terezie Mandáková, Ph.D. terezie.mandakova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 7847

Postdocs

Dr. Xinyi Guo xinyi.guo@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190
Dr. Inna Lermontova inna.lermontova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4154

PhD students

Mgr. Petra Hloušková petra.hlouskova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190
Mert Dogan mert.dogan@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190
Wenbo Shan wenbo.shan@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4537
Soheila Bayat soheila.bayat@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4537
Sheng Zuo sheng.zuo@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8190

Research assistants

Mgr. Milan Pouch milan.pouch@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 4537
Ing. Julie Rotkovská julie.rotkovska@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742

Laboratory technicians

Šarlota Štemberová sarlota.stemberova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742
Mgr. Renata Coufalová renata.coufalova@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742
Mgr. Hana Ryšavá hana.rysava@ceitec.muni.cz +420 549 49 8742

Undergraduate students

Michaela Kubová 409039@mail.muni.cz
Kristýna Osinová 60679@mail.muni.cz
Hana Holubcová 451345@mail.muni.cz

Supporting staff

Zuzana Hradecká zuzana.hradecka@ceitec.muni.cz +420 54949 6976